Congratulations To Our New Year 7 Leaders

We’d like to congratulate the following Year 7 leaders who were commissioned at an assembly today.

Byrne House: Teagan Begovic & Allegra Tsagaris
Corbett House: Olivia Fuller & Lizzie Wignell
de la Hoyde House: Ava Forrest & Jayda Maher
Dillon House: Sarah Della Bona & Kaitlin Power
Frayne House: Collette Robertson & Sophie Parker
Kelly House: Kallysta Lim & Olivia Miller
O’Donnell House: Clara Tarquinio & Arianne Patane
O’Reilly House: Evie Wedge & Ella Muir


Scroll to Top